Kevin has served in ministry for twenty years.  His experience has led to serving at Christian sports camps, parachurch ministries, and in many roles as a pastor in the church in Texas, Arkansas, and Mississippi.  He is married to Brooke, and together they have four kids, Ellie, Nolan, Lena, and Henry. My desire is to share Jesus with all.  


Kevin@manchacabaptist.org


Amanda Burchett   

Manchaca kids' and Kids' weekday DIRECTOR

Amanda has been a member of Manchaca Baptist Church since 2016. She is a former teacher of 15 years. Amanda has worked with VBS and served in Manchaca Kid's ministry for many years. She also served in the women's ministry, the greeting team, and our tech team. She is a mom of three boys; Benson, Brody, and Baker. Amanda loves to paint, listen to podcasts, and loves to travel!


Amanda@manchacabaptist.org

mARCY rICHIE facebook

Manchaca Kids' Assistant Director

Marcy has been a member of Manchaca since 2016.  She has served in our children's ministry through Manchaca Kids, AWANA and Vacation Bible School.  She is married to Brennan & they have 3 sons, Benn, Malachi, and Kohen.  Marcy's hobbies include couponing and exploring outdoor trails with her boys. 


marcy@manchacabaptist.org

Jacob Taylor

Manchaca Student Pastor

Jacob Taylor has been working in Student Ministry for over five years. He feels called to serve high school and middle school students to help them see how much Jesus loves them. Jacob is married to Amanda Taylor, who grew up at Manchaca Baptist. 


Jacob@ManchacaBaptist.org

Keith has an extensive background as a professional musician and served as a worship leader in various churches in the Austin area before being called to Manchaca Baptist.  Keith is married to Kennetha and they have 4 children: Miles, Harrison, Annmarie, and Alexandria.  Outside of music, Keith has a passion for hunting and being outdoors.


keith@manchacabaptist.org

Lesa has been a member of Manchaca Baptist for over 20 years. Her passions are serving the Lord and her family. The greatest title she says she has ever held and will ever hold is that of Grandmother! The Lord has blessed her with a wonderful husband, 3 beautiful daughters and 5 fantastic grandchildren.  


Lesa@manchacabaptist.org

  • I'M NEW

    Type content here...

  • MINISTRIES

    Type content here...

  • CONTACT US

    Type content here...