Kevin has served in ministry for 18 years.  His experience has led to serving at Christian sports camps, parachurch ministries, and in many roles as a pastor.  Recently, Kevin served at Grace Bible Church in Dallas, TX, where he developed the discipleship and outreach ministry as a part of the executive team.  He is married to Brooke, and together they have four kids, Ellie, Nolan, Lena, and Henry.  


Kevin@manchacabaptist.org


Ashley has been a member of Manchaca since 2019.  She is married to Michael and is the proud mother of her four children, Aubry 17, Henry 9, David 7 and Sawyer 5. Ashley’s hobbies include attending her kids various activities, crafting, shopping and spending time with family and friends. 


Ashley@manchacabaptist.org

Marcy has been a member of Manchaca since 2016.  She has served in our children's ministry through Manchaca Kids, AWANA and Vacation Bible School.  She is married to Brennan & they have 3 sons, Benn, Malachi, and Kohen.  Marcy's hobbies include couponing and exploring outdoor trails with her boys. 


marcy@manchacabaptist.org

Jacob Taylor

Student Pastor

Jacob Taylor has been working in Student Ministry for over five years. He feels called to serve high school and middle school students to help them see how much Jesus loves them. Jacob is married to Amanda Taylor, who grew up at Manchaca Baptist. 


Jacob@ManchacaBaptist.org

Keith has an extensive background as a professional musician and served as a worship leader in various churches in the Austin area before being called to Manchaca Baptist.  Keith is married to Kennetha and they have 4 children: Miles, Harrison, Annmarie, and Alexandria.  Outside of music, Keith has a passion for hunting and being outdoors.


keith@manchacabaptist.org

Jenny is passionate about seeing children come to know Christ.  It is her desire that every child who comes through Manchaca kids would grow in Christ, find their identity in Him, and express His love to others.  Jenny is married to Kyle and they are the proud parents of three daughters, Kennedy, Kacey and Jordyn.  Jenny's hobbies include running, drinking coffee, traveling, reading and spending time with family and friends.


Jenny@manchacabaptist.org

Lesa has been a member of Manchaca Baptist for over 20 years. Her passions are serving the Lord and her family. The greatest title she says she has ever held and will ever hold is that of Grandmother! The Lord has blessed her with a wonderful husband, 3 beautiful daughters and 5 fantastic grandchildren.  


Lesa@manchacabaptist.org

  • I'M NEW

    Type content here...

  • MINISTRIES

    Type content here...

  • CONTACT US

    Type content here...